Each member of the KPEPC Board must chair a standing committee or shall serve as an officer. The Secretary/Treasurer officer shall also serve as Chair of the Finance Committee.

The following committees, chaired by the members of the Board, were established to achieve the KPEPC's goals and objectives:


Executive Committee: Chairs
Chair Krista Farley Raines
Vice Chair John Dearnell
Secretary/Treasurer Janet Briscoe
Committees: Chairs
Business, Membership & Community Outreach John Sikora
By Law Executive Committee
Communication Systems Committee Doug Hodges
Nanci Keenan
Drill Planning, Exercise & Training Keith Hobbs
Finance Committee Janet Briscoe
Hazard Assessment & Planning/Mutual Resources Keith Vititoe
Plan Implementation & Evaluation Tim McDaniel